SOMETHING NEW FOR YOU

SOMETHING NEW FOR YOU.

Today I thought we’d do something a little different. I’d like to hear what you, my readers would like to see on here.

I’d like to give you the opportunity to make this page somewhere that you can’t wait to visit.

Would you like to see more photos?

How about some polls to give you a voice?

The occasional short story to entertain you? Send your suggestion of topic and I will write a story around it.

Would you like a readers page where you can add your thoughts and short stories?

How about author interviews? You can ask the questions you want the answers to.

Do you enjoy quizzes?

Would you like to publish your own stories but don’t know where to start? Ask here.

You ask the questions and I will find the answers, I might even give you an entertaining answer along with the original query.

I’d love to hear what you think so please drop me a line at sarahthestoryteller@yahoo.com or by using the comments form here.

Take care and send in your ideas, I am here to entertain you.

Thank you, to all the people who answered my book quiz. The answer was The Shining by Stephen King, first published in 1977. Did anyone prefer the movie to the book?

Awaiting your replies, please share with your friends and make this the place for all things written.

Sarah, The Storyteller

Leave a comment